The 2010 FB365 All-Sleeper Team

Now that all of the sleepers, comebacks and busts have been covered by position, it’s time to focus on the best of the best.  I’ll pick one player at each infield position, three outfielders, two starters and two closers.  So, here it is, The 2010 FB365 All-Sleeper team!!!
C Chris Iannetta
1B Nick Johnson
2B Scott Sizemore
3B Brandon Wood
SS Asrdubal Cabrera
OF Carlos Gonzalez
OF Julio Borbon
OF Lastings Milledge
SP Francisco Liriano
SP Brian Matusz
CL Carlos Marmol
CL Rafael Soriano